Leadership Team
Sean and Rebecca Covey

Sean and Rebecca Covey

Founders

 
Michael Sean Covey

Michael Sean Covey

Executive Director

michaelsean@bridleuphope.org
Charyce Brown McGregor

Charyce Brown McGregor

Program Director

charyce@bridleuphope.org
Brittany Hanks

Brittany Hanks

Barn Manager

brittany@bridleuphope.org
Amber Sheldon

Amber Sheldon

Head Instructor

amber@bridleuphope.org
Jocelyn Rios

Jocelyn Rios

Administrative Assistant

jocelyn@bridleuphope.org
Lori Zitzman

Lori Zitzman

Enrollment Coordinator

lori@bridleuphope.org
Savannah Grossen

Savannah Grossen

Volunteer Coordinator

savannah@bridleuphope.org
Nathan Covey

Nathan Covey

Technical Director

nathan@bridleuphope.org
Board of Directors

Sean Covey, Chairman

Co-Founder of Bridle Up Hope

Julie Pierce, Secretary

Principal Broker of Canyon View Real Estate

Jordan Powell

Owner, Powell & Associates

Rebecca Covey

Co-Founder of Bridle Up Hope

Travis Hansen

Owner of Travis Training Center

Boyd Craig

CEO of Leader.org
Meet our Amazing Instructors.
Take a look around the Barn House!

Join our mailing list to stay up to date on Bridle Up Hope News and Stories.

You have Successfully Subscribed!